Ramadan Candy Gift Box
Ramadan Candy Gift Box
Sockerbit x Moribyan Ramadan Candy Gift Box. Limited edition collaboration. Note: this item is excluded from discounts.
Salams or hello! My name is Hajar Larbah, also known as @Moribyan, and I have a blog where I love to share all my favorite recipes inspired by my North African background. Being born and raised in America my whole life, I’ve always dreamt of having products and decorations catered to Muslim holidays here. That’s why I created this candy box with my favorite candy shop Sockerbit. The sweetest way to welcome the beautiful holy month of Ramadan!
This is my third year in a row working with Sockerbit to bring these gelatin-free candy boxes for Ramadan! When I first stumbled upon Sockerbit in Los Angeles in 2022, I immediately fell in love with their unique Scandinavian candies made with quality, non-GMO ingredients and free from high fructose corn syrup, trans fats, and artificial colors. The flavors are incredible, the shapes are fun, and there is something for everyone to satisfy their inner child with. I hope you enjoy my favorite candies as much as I do, if not more, and Ramadan Kareem!
A few notes about the Ramadan candy boxes:
- To get your order by the first day of Ramadan, make sure to place your order no later than February 10th.
- To ensure the fastest shipping time, ONLY order the Ramadan candy boxes. DON'T order anything else from the website because it's a different processing time and will delay your order.
- All of the candies are gelatin-free, non-GMO, no red 40 and no HFCS.
- There's one 1/2lb bag of sour candy and one 1/2lb bag of sweet candy inside the box.
- Upon checkout, input your shipping address to view and select the shipping options and costs.
- You can order them as gifts and ship them to someone else!
- We ship internationally! Note: Our prices do not include duties or taxes; Sockerbit is not responsible for these charges. Contact your local UPS or DHL office for information on any additional fees upon delivery.
Gelatin-Free candy assortment: May contain natural ingredients like beeswax or red color carmine - but it does not contain gelatin or any other animal-derived ingredients.
Mixes are based on current inventory and may not include candies pictured.
IMPORTANT INFO
IMPORTANT INFO
Allergen Note: Our candies are packed in a facility that handles peanuts, tree nuts, soy, and dairy.
Gluten Information: Our candy may contain traces of gluten, as they are processed in a facility that also processes wheat.
Note: We do not offer special warm weather packaging to protect chocolates from melting during shipping.
GLUTEN FREE: Use filter and select NO to see all Gluten Free candies or click on the Gluten Free candy category from our dropdown menu.
VEGAN: Candy that is free from gelatin and other animal additives. Use filter to see all “vegan” candies or click on the “vegan” or click on the "vegan" candy category from our dropdown menu.
GELATIN FREE: Candy that is free from gelatin but the red color used is a natural dye (Carmine) and other natural ingredients like beeswax shellac. Use filter to see all “gelatin free” candies or click on the “gelatin free” candy category from our dropdown menu.
If you have any other dietary concerns or questions about ingredients, let us know.
Leave us a note at checkout or email: customercare@sockerbit.com
INGREDIENTS
INGREDIENTS
SWEET TIPS
SWEET TIPS
Help candy get back to room temperature.
Keep leftovers (if any) in an airtight container.
Store in a cool and dry place, but not in the fridge