From the best chocolate factory in Finland, chocolate hazelnut pralines.
Note: We do not offer special warm weather packaging to protect chocolates from melting during shipping.
GLUTEN/WHEAT. Use filters. Select NO to see all Gluten Free candies.
VEGAN: Candy that is free from gelatine and other animal additives.
VEGAN FRIENDLY: Candy that is free from gelatin but the red color used is a natural dye (Carmine).
If you have any other dietary concern or questions about ingredients, let us know.
Leave us a note at checkout or email us: firstname.lastname@example.org
Help candy get back to room temperature.
Keep leftovers (if any) in an airtight container.
Store in a cool and dry place, but not in the fridge