Fazer Chocolate Lentils
Fazer Chocolate Lentils
The best Finnish chocolate inside a delicious crunchy shell!! Think M&M’s next level!!
Larger than a regular M&M.
Amazing!
By Fazer Finland.
IMPORTANT INFO
IMPORTANT INFO
Allergen Note: Our candies are packed in a facility that handles peanuts, tree nuts, soy, and dairy.
Gluten Information: Our candy may contain traces of gluten, as they are processed in a facility that also processes wheat.
Note: We do not offer special warm weather packaging to protect chocolates from melting during shipping.
GLUTEN FREE: Use filter and select NO to see all Gluten Free candies or click on the Gluten Free candy category from our dropdown menu.
VEGAN: Candy that is free from gelatin and other animal additives. Use filter to see all “vegan” candies or click on the “vegan” or click on the "vegan" candy category from our dropdown menu.
GELATIN FREE: Candy that is free from gelatin but the red color used is a natural dye (Carmine) and other natural ingredients like beeswax shellac. Use filter to see all “gelatin free” candies or click on the “gelatin free” candy category from our dropdown menu.
If you have any other dietary concerns or questions about ingredients, let us know.
Leave us a note at checkout or email: customercare@sockerbit.com
INGREDIENTS
INGREDIENTS
Sugar, cocoa butter, wholemilk powder, cocoa mass, skimmed milk powder, vegetable fat (palm, shea), whey powder (from milk), gum arabic, soy lecithin, carnauba wax, beeswax, shellac. Colors: carotene, chlorophyll, anthocyanins, carmine.
Allergens: Dairy, Soy
May contain traces of Wheat (Gluten).
SWEET TIPS
SWEET TIPS
Help candy get back to room temperature.
Keep leftovers (if any) in an airtight container.
Store in a cool and dry place, but not in the fridge